Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
We love because God loved us first Image

We love because God loved us first

The Salvation Army provides spiritual services to anyone God brings across our path.

How we help share God's love

The Salvation Army, an international movement, is an evangelical part of the universal Christian church. Its message is based on the Bible. Its ministry is motivated by the love of God. Its mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and to meet human needs in His name without discrimination

To carry out this mission, The Salvation Army has three Corps Community Centers located throughout Buffalo which serve as worship and service centers. Men, women and children from all walks of life enjoy weekly Sunday worship programs as well as religious studies, social character-building programs, opportunities for community service, family support and leadership skills training.

» Citadel Corps (Church)

960 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 888-6256
Corps Officers: Lt. Raymond & Major Martha Arocho
Email: Raymond.Arocho@use.salvationarmy.org
Email: Marta.Arocho@use.salvationarmy.org

» Kensington Corps (Church)

21 Westminster Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14215
(716) 832-2467
Corps Officer: Captain Allison Bethel
Email: Allison.Bethel@use.salvationarmy.org
Assistant Corps Officers: Lieutenants Arren & Nastassja Boyd
Email: Arren.Boyd@use.salvationarmy.org
Email: Nastassja.Boyd@use.salvationarmy.org

» Temple Corps (Church) - Spanish Language Services

187 Grant Street
Buffalo, NY 14213
(716) 886-5772
Corps Officers: Captains Diego & Antonia Bedoya
Email: Diego.Bedoya@use.salvationarmy.org
Email: Antonia@Bedoya@use.salvationarmy.org