Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

The Greater Cleveland Echelon Chapter, currently in development, is being led by a volunteer steering committee. Echelon is the emerging professionals arm of The Salvation Army. Members participate in a variety of volunteering, networking and fundraising activities that directly support our local Salvation Army services.

 

Our Steering Committee Members

Randy Campbell
USI Insurance Services
216-777-2833
Randy.Campbell@USI.com
 

Alyse Kimble
Meritech
216-588-0564
akimble@meritechinc.com
 

Madi Maruna
Cavitch Familo & Durkin
216-472-4631
Mmaruna@cavitch.com
 

Lacy Sharratt
ECHO Health
440-588-5047
LSharratt@echohealthinc.com 
 

Cierra Waller
Eaton
440-523-5165
cierrawaller@eaton.com
 

Ryan Whiteleather
Quantum Health
800-257-2038, Ext. 12202
ryan.whiteleather@quantum-health.com
 

Hannah MacIntyre
Salvation Army Staff Liaison
216-339-8330
Hannah.MacIntyre@use.salvationarmy.org

John Colla 
Salvation Army Advisory Board Liaison 
216-621-1090 Ext. 144
jcolla@clearstead.com

Interested in becoming a member?
Contact a steering committee member for more information and please watch our video.

Follow us on LinkedIn