Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Echelon is the emerging professionals arm of The Salvation Army. The Greater Cleveland Echelon Chapter is led by a volunteer board composed of enthusiastic professionals committed to service in our community.  Members participate in a variety of volunteering, networking and fundraising activities that directly support our local Salvation Army services.

Learn more about upcoming service and networking events:

Ways to Engage

Our Echelon Board Members

Madi Maruna
President
Cavitch Familo & Durkin
216-472-4631
Mmaruna@cavitch.com
 

Randy Campbell
Vice President
USI Insurance Services
216-777-2833
Randy.Campbell@USI.com
 

Alyse Kimble
Communications Chair
330-741-1730
alysekimble@gmail.com


Allison Smith Newsome
Service and Events, Co-Chair
Taft Law
216-706-3843
ANSmith@taftaw.com


Abby Hausman
Membership Chair
Clearstead Advisors LLC
216-621-1090 x150
Ahausman@clearstead.com

Cierra Waller
Service and Events, Co-Chair

440-523-5165
cierrawaller@icloud.com

Hannah MacIntyre
Salvation Army Staff Liaison
216-339-8330
Hannah.MacIntyre@use.salvationarmy.org

John Colla 
Salvation Army Advisory Board Liaison 
216-621-1090 Ext. 144
jcolla@clearstead.com

Carol Skoglund
Echelon Advisor
216-317-5426 
Carol.Skoglund@use.salvationarmy.org

Interested in becoming a member?

Review our Cleveland Echelon Commitment. Contact an Echelon board member for more information and please watch our videos.

Chapter President, Madi Maruna, shares her experience serving on the Echelon steering committee and bringing Echelon to life in Greater Cleveland despite challenges from COVID-19.

Follow us on LinkedIn