Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Whether you are looking for help or to serve, The Salvation Army is here for you

Find Your Local Salvation Army

 

Get in Touch

Our Team

Development:
Robin Albers, Director
robin.albers@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8235

Human Services:
Brenda Beavers, Director
brenda.beavers@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8211

Community Relations:
Robin Albers, Director
robin.albers@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8235

Human Resources:
Mara Vega, Director mara.vega@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8311

Wills/Annuities/Gifts of Securities:
Elizabeth Baldwin, Director
elizabeth.baldwin@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 1-800-713-4980

Service Extension & Volunteer Resources:
Major William Groff
william.groff@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8236

Business/Finance Department:
Major Stewart Dalrymple
stewart.dalrymple@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8218

Music Department:
Simon Morton, Director
simon.morton@use.salvationarmy.org
Office: 908-851-8304

Tangible Donations:
Goods and Furniture: 1-800-SA-TRUCK
Vehicle Donations: 1-800-SA-TRUCK
For information visit: satruck.org