Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Central Ohio Advisory Board Members

The Salvation Army in Central Ohio is governed with the assistance of local business and civic leaders who assist us in achieving its mission, purpose and objectives through the contribution of their work, wealth, and wisdom.  

Our Advisory Board Members

The Salvation Army in Central Ohio Advisory Board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in Central Ohio.

Bill Petrus
"2021-2022 Chair"
Paul Nordman
"2021-2022 Secretary"
Eric Sideri
Park National Bank
"2021-2022 Treasurer"
Laura Allen
Bill Burke
Cindy Casebolt
"Kettle Committee Co-Chair"
Karen Cholley
Sinclair Broadcasting Group
Cindy Clark
Huntington National Bank
Frank Courtney
Jana Croom
Kimball Electronics
"Nominating Committee Chair"
Michael DeAscentis, Sr.
Lifestyle Communities, LLC
Kim Dennis
BMO Harris Bank
"Kettle Committee Co-Chair"
Natalina Fickell
Grange Insurance
Lisa Griffin
Griffin Communications
Erika Haupt
Roetzel & Andress LPA
Sonya Higginbotham
Worthington Industries
"Community Relations Committee Chair"
Ashleigh Lindsay-Behnke
Lindsay Acura/Lindsay Honda
Craig Mohre
New Albany Comm. Foundation
Basil Morris
Nationwide Insurance
Josh Riley
First Merchants Bank
"NKNS Steering Committee Chair"
Thomas Sigmund
Kegler Brown Hill & Ritter
Crystal Smarr
Member Since 2015
Geoff Smith
L Brands
"Property Committee Chair"
Mark Swepston
Atlas Butler Heating & Cooling
Joe Szymanowski
Fifth Third Bank
"LemonAiD Chair"
Kerri Ward
Easton Town Center
Joyce Waters
Central Ohio ABC
"Sporting Clays Committee Chair"
Robert Wiseman
Stephen Zonars
Gannett Ventures - Dispatch
"Resource Development Committee Chair"
Herb Flint
Life Member
Kim Swanson
Life Member
Dennis Click
"Emeritus Member"
Jeffrey Edwards
Edwards Companies
"Emeritus Member"
Thomas Sherrill
"Emeritus Member"

Hilltop Advisory Council

Captain Nephtalie Jospeh, Corps Officer
Lieutenant Tharonza Elmonus, Assistant Corps Officer
Bruce Lackey, Happy Chicken Farms
Tom Trinter, Retired