Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Staff Directory Image

Staff Directory

We are an organization dedicated to Doing the Most Good in your community.

Major Tawny Cowen-Zanders, MSNMP, CFRE
Divisional Secretary for Greater Philadelphia
Email: Tawny.Cowen-Zanders@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2800

Kelly Stever
Administrative Services Specialist to the Divisional Secretary for Greater Philadelphia
Email: Kelly.Stever@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2861

Ashlee Clarke
Seasonal Services & Special Projects  
Email: Ashlee.Clarke@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2819

Stan Retif, CFRE
Director of Advancement
Email: Stan.Retif@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2846

Jessica Brookstein, MBA, CAP®
Divisional Director of Gift Planning
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org 
Phone: 215.825.4656

Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: Arminta.Watkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.787.2971

Diane Billas
Divisional Director of Institutional Giving
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2864

Jennifer Diaz
Director of Major Gifts
Email: Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4635

Stephen Brown
Corporate Giving Manager
Email: Stephen.Brown@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 267.273.5409

Christopher Crawford 
Community Engagement Manager
Email: Christopher.Crawford@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 267.619.2090

Andrea Langford Snyder, MA, LSW.
Director of Philadelphia Social Service Ministries
Email: Andrea.Snyder@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 267.969.2443

Heather LaRocca
Director of Anti-Human Trafficking
Email: Heather.LaRocca@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 267.634.0375

Susan Jones
Assistant Director of Anti-Human Trafficking
Email: Susan.Jones@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.384.3109