Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Your Local Corps Image

Your Local Corps

Meet your leaders and connect

Who we Are

At The Salvation Army in East Stroudsburg we offer a variety of services and programs to assist the community. We serve with comprehensive social services, enrichment classes for children, and also serve as a place of worship every Sunday morning. Our doors are open to all.

 


Our Leaders

Majors John R. & Martha Wheeler

Majors John R. & Martha Wheeler are the Corps Commanding Officers of the East Stroudsburg Corps.
The Wheelers’ 35 years of experience in many aspects of Army ministry drive them to strive for
continuous improvements in worship, programs, and services to the Pocono region. 

Corps Staff

Major John R. Wheeler
Commanding Officer
John.Wheeler@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Martha Wheeler
Commanding Officer
Martha.Wheeler@use.salvationarmy.org

Jill Brink
Food Pantry/Volunteer Director
Jill.Brink@use.salvationarmy.org

Dolores "Dee" Callander
Administrative Assistant
Dolores.Callander@use.salvationarmy.org

Heather Cleveland
Case Manager
Heather.Cleveland@use.salvationarmy.org

Tracy Delbrune
Resident
Tracy.Delbrune@use.salvationarmy.org

Antonio Dixon
Soup Kitchen Assistant
Antonio.Dixon@use.salvationarmy.org

Melanija Konstantin
Resident Advisor
Melanija.Konstantin@use.salvationarmy.org

Jason Lesh
Events Coordinator
Jason.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Stephanie Lesh
Soup Kitchen Coordinator
Stephanie.Lesh@use.salvationarmy.org

Gloria Loew
Receptionist
Gloria.Loew@use.salvationarmy.org

Rose London
Development Director
Rose.London@use.salvationarmy.org

Jayne Marquet
Youth Ministries Director
Jayne.Marquet@use.salvationarmy.org

Candi Miller
Assistant Food Pantry Director
Candi.Miller@use.salvationarmy.org

David Morton
Custodian
David.Morton@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Cymanda Robinson
Director of Housing Programs
Cymanda.Robinson@use.salvationarmy.org

 

 


Get in Touch

The Salvation Army of East Stroudsburg
226 Washington St
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
570-421-3050

Follow us on Facebook


Email Us