Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Divisional Development Staff Image

Divisional Development Staff

The Salvation Army has changed lives and given hope to countless people throughout the nation.

Stan H. Retif, CFRE
Director of Advancement
Email: Stan.Retif@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2846

Rev. Bonnie Camarda
Director of Partnerships 
Email: BCamarda@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2975

Jessica Brookstein, MBA, CAP®
Divisional Director of Gift Planning
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org 
Phone: 215.825.4656

Steve Ardinger CAP® CLTC
Divisional Gift Planner
Email: Steve.Ardinger@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2840

Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: Arminta.Watkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.787.2971

Diane Billas
Divisional Director of Institutional Giving
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2864

Stephen Brown
Corporate Giving Manager
Email: Stephen.Brown@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 267.273.5409

Gwen Owens
Public Relations & Marketing Manager 
Email: Gwen.Owens@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 484.832.2104

Christopher Crawford 
Community Engagement Manager
Email: Christopher.Crawford@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.824.4624

Jennifer Diaz
Director of Major Gifts
Email: Jennifer.Diaz@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4635

Carol Ross
Donor Relations Director 
Email: Carol.Ross@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.704.1462

Alex Dapkewicz  
Donor Relations Director 
Email: Alex.Dapkewicz@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.704.1436